Everything else

Bauble Wreath

For the past few Christmases, I’ve been on the lookout for a wreath for my front door. I mentioned to a friend that I couldn’t find one that I liked and she suggested I make one out of baubles strung onto a wire hanger. (Thanks, Mary!) So I did just that! I bought some after-Christmas baubles on sale. I wasn’t sure about the colors but turns out it was a good choice. I deconstructed a decorative bough I’ve never used and added it in-between the baubles. I can’t wait to hang it up this year!

20160121_114225-1.jpg

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

