Origami Down Time

It’s taken me a bit longer than previous years to recover from the wonderful and wacky holidays. Wandering around Pinterest sometimes helps me relax and unwind. I came across the numerous amount of boards dedicated to spreading the joys of Origami. I had never seen this one before so I decided to give it a try. Often my results don’t always seem to look like the pictures but was pleasantly surprised with the ease of this butterfly. I added antennas using flower stamens in my stash which I colored with a big, black marker.

20151231_151128-1.jpg

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

