Last Few Pages

Hard to believe the year is in it’s final last hours. Sigh…

I’m hoping to get another page done for this year, but if I don’t, a very happy and prosperous New Year! Thanks to all of you who joined me on my art journey. I’ve enjoyed sharing my every day moments and will continue to do so for 2016. It’s gonna be fun!

Dream big…

20151224_110639.jpg

I lost a day but relaxed quite a bit when I realized I had an extra day!      mixed media, handmade stamps, and hand lettering

 

20151230_131501.jpg

Played with my Scan-N-Cut and a new Christmas stencil. Had to bring out other stamps, didn’t I?

20151230_190110.jpg

Haven’t done a face in a while. Really enjoyed creating her.                                 gelli printed deli papers, black marker, white pen, acrylic paint

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

