A True 5-Star Experience

During our quick trip to Doha a couple weeks ago, we stayed at the Four Seasons Hotel and, I took full advantage of getting some sun. Was in for a wonderful surprise! While this was by no means my first stay in a 5-star hotel, it was a first for actually feeling each and every star!!

wpid-20150615_113233.jpg

After being shown around the pool area, I chose where I wanted to sit and the attendant made up the lounge! complete with make-shift pillow!

wpid-20150615_112251.jpg

Then he returned with a cooler full of ice and bottled water! And 2 different sunscreens on a tray but I forgot to get a photo of that.

wpid-20150615_111812.jpg

Chilled grapes, anyone? Yes, please!!

wpid-20150615_111922.jpg

An ic=ce-cold towel. So refreshing!

wpid-20150615_123222.jpg

Serve yourself cooler. Today’s was cucumber, mint and lemon. Really hits the spot.

I highly recommend staying here if you’re ever in Doha. A great experience!

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

