Seashells, Pods and Red

Didn’t want this page to end…

Used my Scan-n-Cut to make the pods stencil/mask. Added in my watercolor artwork.

Used my Scan-n-Cut to make the pods stencil/mask. Added in my watercolor artwork.

Envelope flap is open on the right-hand side. Haven't decided what to put into this envelope. It's larger than the one on the previous page.

Envelope flap is open on the right-hand side. Haven’t decided what to put into this envelope. It’s larger than the one on the previous page.

A close-up of my stamps I used for the date. I handwrote 'June.'  I love the chunky numbers!

A close-up of my stamps I used for the date. I handwrote ‘June.’ I love the chunky numbers!

Another close-up.

Another close-up.

A closer look at the doodled pods. Created the vase using permanent markers and gel markers for the design on the vase.

A closer look at the doodles pods. Created the vase using permanent markers and gel markers for the design on the vase.

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

