Everything else

Gelli Plate Stamping

Just going through my posts and couldn’t find this one that I posted the other day. Sorry for the repeat. Don’t know what happened. Lost in cyberspace? Hasn’t happened before. Weird!

This is by no means a new technique just one that works really well with the mini 3×5 Gelli Plate. I’ve had a slight case of “blank page syndrome” the past week. It’s not completely out of my system and this technique does a great job at helping me cope with the symptoms.…

wpid-20150118_134905.jpg

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

