Carve December 31

Wahoo!! I made it!!! Hard to believe the month of December is over. Harder still that 2014 is coming to an end!

I just couldn’t stop carving!! Finished up the numbers to go with the mini-letter set from the day. The tree was inspired from a coaster I have on my desk and the crane images were from a fellow artist on G+.

wpid-img_20141231_081405.jpg

 

wpid-20141231_082757.jpg

PS. This makes my 500th post!!! I can now add this to my “things I did in 2014” list!! YAY!!!!

 

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

