Everything else

It’s Just What I Feel…

It’s been a while since I’ve created anything in my art journal. Today was the day! Lately I’ve been seeing mosaics and tiles everywhere. There’s even an ad on the roads that became my inspiration for my page. It resembles a starburst done in golds and white and it’s sparkly! My page isn’t sparkly, and it looks more like a sunflower than anything else. Even though it  was a bit fiddly and somewhat tedious, I did enjoy making it.

wpid-20140602_212124.jpg

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

