Looking for Drama

I just finished watching Jane Davenport’s Looking for Drama tutorial and wow! Do I ever like the result!!!! It not only helped me to reduce my stash of decorative napkins but taught me a different way to use napkins/tissue papers in a different way. I love learning new things!!!

The line going through her forehead just above her eyes is actually where two flaps meet. They open up to an extended two-page spread that I’m working on. Will post soon.

wpid-20140504_231327.jpg

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

