Book of Days – week 52

I did it!!! I finished this year’s Book of Days by the end of the year!! Yahoo!!!!! Last year I was still working on it into January. I’m feeling a bit melancholy as I say goodbye to this journal. I decided not to do a Book of Days per se, but I am still going to continue arting just not putting a specific daily journal restriction on myself.

This last entry is a collage from leftover bits of wrapping paper from Christmas. I was inspired to use the images as the collage pieces and I absolutely LOVE how it turned out!!! It was a fun, creative process. Literally a cut-and-paste spread. We had some really cute and fun paper this year!

Wishing all of you a joyous, laughter-filled, abundant and prosperous New Year. Thanks for joining me on my art journey this year. I’m looking forward to what’s going to happen creatively in 2014. May all your dreams be BIG ones!! image

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

