Everything else

Book of Days – week 48

The holidays are here! Deciding to just art when I can has been one of the greatest gifts I could ever have given myself! It’s amazing how just a small thing like giving yourself permission to just do what you can do when you can do it changes your whole entire outlook on life and allows you to B.R.E.A.T.H.E.  I don’t know why we put those kind of rigid restrictions on ourselves and then expect` us to live up to them is beyond me!  That’s a long way of saying there is very little art but I did manage to  find time to create at least once a week. image

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

