Gallery

Book of Days – week 14

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Book of Days – week 14

  1. Charlotta says:

    YES we are! I found your site by that swap-group. It will be so exciting I think. The second swap ever in my life!
    Hope you have a great creative holiday!
    Charlotta

    • I am really enjoying this particular monthly swap. I joined in Jan and am planning on participating every month. I’ll have an amazing journal at the end of the year! Glad you’ve join the swap and I’m sure you’ll be in a lot more!

  2. Charlotta says:

    Found this site by Milliande Community . Such adorable art! I cannot stop watching!:-)
    U are Creative!
    Best wishes
    Charlotta

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

