Direct Your Attention Here! (please)

… Very busy last week and this week is going the same way. Needless to say, posts are delayed, not to mention art journaling and continued organization of my studio, er, my Whimsical Workspace. Until things get back to some semblance of normalcy, here’s some interesting news:

I GOT A SAMSUNG GALAXY II!!!!!  Can you tell I’m excited?!? I have upgraded from an iPhone4 and am I ever glad I made the switch and it’s only been 24 hours!!! Things I love about it already? It’s slimmer, MUCH lighter, a little bit bigger (amazing how just this much – can you see my hand? – makes a difference in the user’s viewing pleasure), an 8 mega pixels camera, a fun SWYPE feature for faster typing, the list just goes on and on. I am really going to enjoy my fancy new phone!!

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

