Everything else

Book of days – week 14

This week I learned to not think about what to create, but to just let-go. How great is that?!?

When I sat down to art each page, I took a moment to take a deep breath and become consciously aware of inviting and receiving inspiration. It was an eye-opener, that’s for sure! I realized that some of what I had done was very “out of the box” for me but at the same time so liberating and freeing to be able to just play and create! I really enjoyed arting this week and I think it shows, too. I am also feeling more confident in what I create to keep adding as many layers until it feels “right.”

I love art journaling!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Book of days – week 14

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

