Everything else

Book of Days – week 12

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Book of Days – week 12

  1. My favourite comment – “be yourself everyone else is taken” … LOL!! you so have the eyes down pat and i love the mix of colors you use xxx

  2. I love your faces, you have such expression in your work! The blog really looks good and is so easy to navigate…

    BTW, you’re it! I got tagged in a game of blog tag, and you’re it…you can see the post about the game over our blog and find out the details. No obligation to play, but I do hope you’ll join in the fun. And what a fun way to share with everyone how much I love your blog.
    xoxo MotherDana

    1. Thanks, Dana. I love this game’s concept, what a wonderful and fun way to share blogs we like. It may take me bit to play my turn, but I will. Thanks for thinking of me…

      Hugs, Lorrie

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

