Everything else

Sri Lanka

I rediscovered several drafts that I hadn’t posted and thought I would clean house and get all my drafts posted. What I didn’t know was that when I published the draft, it gets back-posted as date of the original draft. Which I a good thing (I think) but regular readers (are there any out there?) won’t know that I have a new post.

So, I’m posting the link to the published post here: https://elteee.wordpress.com/2011/06/

Happy “catching up!”

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

