I’m for sale

And no, not in that way.

This is what I saw when I was perusing Crate and Barrel a couple of weeks ago. I didn’t even look to see what the vase looked like, my eyes were riveted on the tag. I did a double-take, triple-take. There it was: my name. And it was spelled correctly!!! WOW. After the initial shock, I ventured a look at the Lorrie Vase…

I like it!! I think I’ll have to get one of each just because they’re Lorries, too.

PS. If anyone is wondering, they’re 59 dirhams which is about $16. I think I’m worth it.

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

