the Picture says it all

 

This morning I went to pick up my coffee machine that was being serviced and having the grinder replaced.  I sat down to wait in the reception area and looked at the reading material on the coffee table. Imagine my surprise when I saw this:

“Oh, yeah,” I thought.  “I have some names I could submit. Where do I send them?”  I quickly took out my camera and took a picture before they brought my coffee machine.

Chuckling to myself, I moved the top magazine over. Here’s  the full cover:

I didn’t even get a chance to look at the magazine. But that’s ok. My machine works and my coffee tastes great!!

 

 

One thought on “the Picture says it all

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

