Everything else

50 more to go…

… weeks, that is, to complete my goal of posting once a week in 2011. I do believe that I’ll post more than that but hey! it’s a good start. When I first signed up for the challenge I was a bit overwhelmed at committing for a whole year. But then I realized that there’s only 52 weeks in a year and that means only or at least 52 posts. It just made it that much more tangible and doable for me. When something is looked at from a different angle, even if it’s just one little step to the right or left, it can change everything! And it did. Now I feel confident that I can reach my goal of a post-a-week for this year.

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

