Everything else

3 Things I Learned About WordPress (that I really like!)

I consider myself a new blogger and I would have never known about these if I hadn’t subscribed to WordPress.com News and/or the Daily Post at WordPress.com:

1. I can post via email!! (Which I’m doing with this post). I don’t have to move away from my emails and click to open WP, then click for a new post, etc.

2. I can blog a voice post!! How cool is this?!? Ok, I’ll have to be in the US to be able to do that unless I have something I really want everyone to hear my voice and pay for the international call.

3. I can post in the future!!! I really like this one, especially if I know I’ll be traveling or super busy on my appointed weekly posting day.

I can honestly say that I learn something new every day!! Thanks, WordPress!!!

I'd love to hear what you think. Tell me!

